Meet the Team

Steve Whittaker WISP Global Profile.png

  

 
Mark Norman WISP Global Profile.png
 
 
 
 
 

Steve Whittaker MIET

Role - Managing Director

Mobile - 07970920160

Email - steve.whittaker@wispglobal.com

Profile

Over 40 years experience

Steve has experience of design, commissioning, contract administration and management. He is the founder of WISP Global and our lead electrical engineer.

 

 

Mark Norman CEng MIChemE

Role - Principal Process Engineer

Mobile - 07966587668

Email - mark.norman@wispglobal.com

Profile

Over 30 years experience

Mark is the Principal Process Engineer at WISP and has worked in chemical, bulk pharmaceutical, nuclear and water industries.   Mark has experience ranging from strategic planning through design, installation and commissioning. 

 

Darren Hollins CEng MIMechE

Role - Senior Mechanical Engineer & SHEQual Manager

Mobile - 07725629907

Email - darren.hollins@wispglobal.com

Profile

10 years experience

Darren is the Chairman of the IMechE Water and Wastewater Technical Advisory Committee and is passionate about supporting the development of future engineers. He has experience in water, wastewater, sludge and energy recovery. 

 

Patricia Snook

Role - Project Manager

Mobile - 07564602217

Email - patricia.snook@wispglobal.com

Profile

10 years experience

Patricia has a proven track record of providing exemplary levels of project delivery support from feasibility to project handover within the Water Utilities sector. Her experience to date has primarily been embedded with client teams in the clean and waste infrastructure divisions. 

                          

 

Leigh Wharton

Role - Process Commissioning Specialist

Mobile - 07891723303

Email - leigh.wharton@wispglobal.com

Profile

20 years experience

Leigh has worked all over the world commissioning water and wastewater plants. His technical expertise and practical thinking make him the perfect commissioning engineer and a great asset to WISP. 

 

Charlotte Hollins

Role - Sales & Marketing

Mobile - 07921217462

Email - charlotte.hollins@wispglobal.com

Profile

6 years experience

Charlotte is a former high school teacher and following a career break to start a family is now passionate about growing the WISP business.